Christmas Toys


Well Christmas (and more specifically, my wife) brought another wonderful toy for me this year. A new Canon Digital Rebel XT digital SLR camera. Suffice it to say that there will likely be more photo related info posted to the blog in the coming months. However I also got 8 rolls of 35mm film in my stocking from my mother in law so the film SLR (also a Canon naturally) will not be shelved for a while yet either!

2 Responses to “Christmas Toys”

  1. arnoldlando1471 Says:

    I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find My Blog interesting. My blog is just about my day to day life, as a park ranger. So please Click Here To Read My Blog

  2. open365dayz Says:

    Hi #NAME#. Just found your site via car rental. Although I was looking for car rental I was glad i came upon your site. Thanks for the read!

Leave a Reply

