Inkscape Screencast 7 – Funkified Text

My 7th Inkscape screencast is up. This time I used inkscape to produce the “Funkified Text” [ patent pending 😉 ] you see above.

Like all the others, I had a fun time doing it. I hope somebody, somewhere finds it useful.

2 Responses to “Inkscape Screencast 7 – Funkified Text”

  1. santi Says:

    We are learning a lot thanks to your screencasts! I liked how you create this extra borders in the text, I wanted to do it sometimes but i didn’t know how to really.

    I voted it in http://www.welovescreencasts.com

    Thanks a lot and please continue like this!

    santi

  2. kjwa Says:

    Brilliant tutorial, really useful.

Leave a Reply

