It’s Uncanny

This post about surviving a task explosion is exactly what I need at the moment…

… now if only I could find the time to read it. 🙂

Blogged with Flock

2 Responses to “It’s Uncanny”

  1. heathenx Says:

    Ha. That’s a good article.

    Regarding the ” Reward Later, Work Now” section, I like to reward myself with sex after a big job. Unfortunately, I’m still a virgin. 😦

  2. RichardQuerin Says:

    I am assuming your employer covers your optometrist expenses?

    😉

Leave a Reply

